Home / Area Representatives

Area Representatives

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Arizona
Phoenix Road Runners – Ken Killmon (flyaway@cox.net)
Tucson Toros – Randy Ryan (randyryan40@msn.com)

California
Dana Point – Ted Simmons (tsimmons5@cox.net)
Fresno FAT Flyers – Paul Nibur (p.nibur@gmail.com)
Los Angeles South Bay – Arvid von Nordenflycht (arvidvn@yahoo.com)
Monterey Peninsula – Phyllis Cleveland (one747czi@redshift.com)
Sacramentro Valley Gold Wingers – John Gorczyca (jsgorczyca@gmail.com)
San Diego Co – Bob Harrell (bobharrel2@cox.net)
San Francisco Bay – Sam Cramb (dscramb@yahoo.com)
San Francisco North Bay – Bob Donegan (fatherdon@aol.com)
San Francisco East Bay Ruparians – Neil Dahlstrom (4tamdahl@sbcglobal.net) & Rich Bouska (rbouska1@comcast.net)
Thousand Oaks – Denny Fendelander (dfend4@yahoo.com)

Colorado
Denver Good Ol’ Boys – Tom Johnston (thomasljohnson2@hotmail.com)
Stanley Boehm (spboehm@comcast.net)

Florida
NE Florida – Steve Moddle (StevesPiperCub@aol.com)
SE Florida Gold Coast – October thru April, Lyn Wordell (lyndenw@aol.com) & Ned Rankin (nwrankin@aol.com) – May thru Sept, Jim Morehead (Moreheadjames@aol.com) & Art Jackson (arthjacks@aol.com)
SE Florida Treasure Coast Sunbirds – Bob Langevin (bobl34997@aol.com)
SW Florida – Gary Crittenden (gicritt5@comcast.net)
Tampa – Matt Middlebrooks (immbrooks1@verizon.net)

Hawaii
Hawaiian Ono Nene’s – Larry Becker (beckerhi@hawaii.rr.com)
Big Island Stargazers – Linda Morley-Wells (lmwjet@earthlink.net) & Beth Ann Raphael (berapha@aol.com)

Illinois
Greater Chicago Area Group – Bob Helfferich (flybikebob@earthlink.net) & Dick Kane (Richaka4@aol.com)
The Joe Carnes 31 North-IL RUPA Group – Walt Fink (ok3wire@joltmail.com)

Nevada
Reno’s Biggest Little Group – Gary Dyer (gtdtahoe@att.net) & Lyle U’ren (captlylej@aol.com)

New York
New York Skyscrapers – Pete Sofman (psofman@gmail.com)

Ohio
Cleveland Crazies – Phil Jach (jach@gwis.com)

Oregon
The Columbia River Geezers – Ron Blash (rblash@mac.com) & Tony Passannante (hotshotcharley@aol.com)
The Intrepid Aviators of Southern Oregon – Bob Niccolls (bniccolls@live.com)

Washington
Seattle Gooney Birds – William R Brett (wrbrett@comcast.net) & Brent F Revert (reveille747@yahoo.com)

Washington DC
Washington DC – EK Williams Jr (ekwjr@earthlink.net)